- free deep underground house music mixes


« Previous | All Monthly Reports | Next »

7 Nov 11

Thelonious Funk's monthly report 10/11


Mixed by

Thelonious Funk

no profile information here




Full profile


This month's report for October features new music from Chmara Winter, Alexis Tyrel & Roots Parnorama. French producer Najem Sworb returns again with another track on Metis Recordings. New music from Dimitri Kneppers on Planet E.

We also have a very nice Zenker Brothers collaboration on the superb Berg 10 EP. I have some jacking Chicago house from Marcus Mixxx & Legowelt before closing thinks out with Kuniyuki, Suedmilch & Dexter.

Enjoy The Music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk


01. Chmara Winter - "Powidlo" (Pets Recordings)
02. Robag Wruhme - "Thora Vukk" (Pampa)
03. Jordan Peak - "Kinda Fine" [Steffi Mix] (Tsuba)
04. Alexis Tyrel - "Choir Boy" (Lessismore)
05. Chris Finke - "Dance of Death" [Valmay Remix] (Trapez)
06. Roots Panorama - "Threee" [Deetron Remix] (Versatile)
07. Najem Sworb - "Leaves" (Metis Recordings)
08. Dimitri Kneppers - "You F.O." (Planet E)
09. Zenker Brothers - "Studio" (Illian Tape)
10. 2562 - "Wasteland" [Head High Remix] (When In Doubt)
11. Marcus Mixxx - "U Blow Girl" [Mouth Mix] (Unknown To The Unknown)
12. Legowelt - "Jalepeno Acid" (CDR)
13. Kuniyuki Takahashi - "Bamboo City" (Mule Musiq)
14. Suedmilch feat Daniella Grimm - "One Step Ahead" (Wasabi)
15. Dexter - "Zamba" (Rush Hour)