- free deep underground house music mixes


« Previous | All Monthly Reports | Next »

1 Feb 11

Thelonious Funk's monthly report 1/11

  • Post a commentNo comments yet, why not be the 1st? Join the discussion!

Mixed by

Thelonious Funk

no profile information here




Full profile


For the first monthly report I have a forthcoming collaboration between Mr Raoul K & Wareika. I have two tracks from the 2nd part of theTraut Musik release "Music From The Basement". Xiasou was on the last monthly report & he impresses with another on his White Window EP.

Marcello Napoletano is due for a huge year (Timo's note: seconded, MN's is on a roll! & his releases on Mathematics confirms this. Be sure to check out his Space Voodoo LP on the same label.

A label to check out would be Lessismore. Label honcho Gideon is certainly bringing the goods for 2011 with his LP under his Alexis Tyrel guise. Be sure to see it in a few weeks.

Finally I have a nice remixes by Jay Tripwire, I:Cube & Patrice Scott.

Enjoy The Music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk


01. Mr Raoul K feat Wareika "XXX Le Peul" (Baobab CDR)
02. Regan "Duke" (Traut Musik)
03. Kirk Degiogio "Flote" [Abstract Souls Raw Reconstruction Mix] (Flying Donkey)
04. Xiasou "White Window" (Santos)
05. Marcello Napoletano "Before The Riot" (Mathematics)
06. Alexis Tyrel "Rebecca Loo" (Lessismore PROMO)
07. Eduard GK "Last Call" (Kote Records)
08. Familia Loca "U Sync" (Soul Print Recordings)
09. Steffi "Fallin" (Underground Quality)
10. Franco Cinelli "Synewave" (Traut Musik)
11. Roland Knights "Yellow" [Jay Tripwire Reintrepretation] (Lost My Dog PROMO)
12. The Gathering "In My System" [I:Cube Remix] (Silver Network)
13. Vozmediano "There Is A Light" (Be As One)
14. Pawel "Crillon" [Sistrum Remix by Patrice Scott] (Dial)