- free deep underground house music mixes


« Previous | All Monthly Reports | Next »

18 Mar 13

Thelonious Funk's Monthly Report 3/13

  • Post a commentNo comments yet, why not be the 1st? Join the discussion!

Mixed by

Thelonious Funk

no profile information here




Full profile


This month's report for March starts with Locked Groove doing some new material for Hotflush.

Aqob gets remixed by J Daniel forthcoming on Question Of Time. This is followed by more forthcoming material from Takenawa on Plan B & Mr.G remix of Annie Erez on Saints & Sonnets.

More new music from Len Faki, Conforce, Legowelt & Andrei Morant. Silent Servant gives Terrence Dixon's classic Minimalism a nice rerub.

Perseus Traxx continues to impress with new material on his new Tales From The Night Sky EP on M>O>S recordings.

James T. Cotton does some new material on KILLEKILL. The love fest continues for L.I.E.S. with music from U-202 & Vereker. The same goes for the split EP from Savas Pascalidis did on Non Series with Oswld.

Enjoy The Music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk


1. Locked Groove "Dream Within A Dream"(Hotflush)
2. Aqob "All Moving Over the Earth"[J Daniel Remix](Question of Time PROMO)
3. Annie Erez "Marching"[Mr.Gs Struting Remix](Saints & Sonnets PROMO)
4. Takenawa "Delicious Effect"(Plan B Recordings PROMO)
5. Len Faki "BTX2"(Osgut Ton)
6. Conforce "Receiver"(Delsin)
7. Andrei Morant "Triumph"(Scope Recordings)
8. Terrence Dixon "Minimalism"[Silent Servant Remix](Thema)
9. Perseus Traxx "Gorgon"(M>O>S)
10. JTC "Pulse Catcher"(KILLEKILL)
11. Legowelt "Wayfaring Stranger"(Unknown To The Unknown)
12. U-202 "Fakin"(L.I.E.S.)
13. Savas Pascalidis "Introspection"(Non Series)
14. Vereker "Untitled"(L.I.E.S.)
15. Savas Pascalidis "Mechanic"(Non Series)