- free deep underground house music mixes


« Previous | All Monthly Reports

4 May 14

Thelonious Funk's monthly report 4/14

  • Post a commentNo comments yet, why not be the 1st? Join the discussion!

Mixed by

Thelonious Funk

no profile information here




Full profile


For the monthly report I have some NY/NJ style grooves from Lapien & Aaron Arce. New music from Chicago producer G. Marcell.

Seven Davis Jr. appears on the show. Prosumer remixes Luv Jam on Phonica's White label series. Max D teams up with Juju & Jordash to form the Zsa Gang. Huge tracks from Rhythmic Theory, Efdemin, James Place & rising talent from Brazil Manara.

Lando Kal remixes Chicago producer Parris Mitchell on German label Deep Moves Records. More new music from Omar S on FXHE. Stephen Brown impresses with a nice soulful jack groove that will destroy the dance floor.

More pressure from The Trilogy Tapes camp by Dutch producer A Made Up Sound. Efenkei rounds off the show with a massive tune from his self titled debut EP on Soul Notes,

Enjoy the Music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk


01. Lapien feat. Giselle Mapp "My Obsession"(Soul People Music)
02. Aaron Arce "Pressure"(Favorite Recordings)
03. G. Marcell "Peace Awaited"(Hizou Deep Rooted Music)
04. Seven Davis Jr. "One"(Must Have)
05. Luv Jam "Quip22"[Prosumer Remix](Phonica White)
06. Zsa Gang "A1"(Off Minor)
07. Rhythmic Theory "Decadence of Delay"(Happy Skull)
08. Parris Mitchell "Across My Machine"[Lando Remix](Deep Moves)
09. Efdemin "Transducer"(Dial)
10. James Place "Trigger Twitch"(Opal Tapes)
11. Manara "Man, Mytho"(Domina/Hy Brazil)
12. Omar S "Surpass"(FXHE)
13. Stephen Brown "Medusa"(Technorama)
14. A Made Up Sound "Situation"(The Trilogy Tapes)
15. Efenkei "Oblivion"(Soul Notes)