- free deep underground house music mixes


« Previous | All Monthly Reports | Next »

22 Jun 09

Thelonious Funk's monthly report 6/09

  • Post a commentNo comments yet, why not be the 1st? Join the discussion!

Mixed by

Thelonious Funk

no profile information here




Full profile

"Time to get back to work! New music from albums of Black Jazz Consortium, Shinedoe & Sasse (remix album).

New music from Helsinki's finest Lil Tony, deepness from Reggie Dokes and a nice collaboration by Shlomi Aber & Kenny Larkin.

Nothing but quality!!! Nuff said!!!

Enjoy the music..."

- Henderick aka Thelonious Funk

Enjoy the show and don't forget to leave a shout in our forum.

Thelonius FunkFILE    Thelonious Funk
Name:   Henderick Mitchell, location: Chicago
www:    Myspace
Radioshow: Radio Host of Thelonious Funk Sessions on 
"Transcending The Influence" Fris.1PM-3PM & Sat. 2P-4P CST (Chicago Time)


01. Shehazard "Yalla Yalla" [Henrik Schwarz Remix] (Fine Art)
02. Black Jazz Consortium "What's Up With the Love" (Soul People Music)
03. Reggie Dokes "Chicago Pimp" (Clone Loft Series)
04. Sasse "Friday Sessions" [Pied Plat Remix] (Mood Music CDR)
05. Nicone "Abayomi" [Animal Trainer Remix] (Stil Vor Talent)
06. Chelonis R. Jones "Pampadour" [3 Channels & Catz N' Dogz Dub Mix] (Systematic)
07. Lil Tony "Redrum" (Raw Fusion)
08. Jay Tripwire "Serious Vibe" (Tonality PROMO)
09. Brighter Days "Cotton Fields" [Jeff Sharel Remix] (CDR)
10. Future Beat Investigators "Louder" (Raw Fusion)
11. Shlomi Aber & Kenny Larkin "Sketches" [Kenny Larkin Version] (Be As One CDR)
12. Shinedoe "Below" (Intacto CDR)
13. Edit Select "Bantu" (Lick My Deck PROMO)