Deeprhythms.com - free deep underground house music mixes

 
 

« Previous | All News | Next »

23 Jan 09

Don't miss! Estimuloshow, the deepest mixshow on the net

Posted by Timo

 

estimuloshow.jpg

What's the deepest live mixshow on the intahweb today?

EDIT: I was confused and Estimulo corrected me swiftly, this is indeed a weekly show, every saturday.

What? You've missed out? Oh maaaan, it's of course ESTIMULOSHOW every saturday! The music is provided by Germany's deepcore Estimulo and Makarov along with a heavy, heavy guest dj roster that has included:


  • Truly-Madly

  • Roxnadz (AMR)

  • Mike Bishop

  • Pinkychukkles and

  • Mo'Joe among others.

How can I join the fun?

Simple! Head over to:

...click on the stream links on the left! You can find the archives for past show + up-to-date schedule on the site as well. And, check this out, during the shows you can chat live with the other listeners! (Including the mysterious deepcore posse and usually me too).

Upcoming shows

Mike Bishop, Toronto,
saturday January 24th

Catch Mike Bishop as he's going deep on ya for a few hours on Saturday January 24 at
7 PM CET / 6 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 11 AM EST

Keep:On Posse Berlin,
saturday January 31st

Pinky Chukkles & Truly-Madly, the London heavyweights,
saturday February 3rd

Massive show alert!


Check the up-to-date schedule on Mixomat.

In other news, EstimuloShow on Canada's MotionFM

"EstimuloShow is happy to annouce that we have arranged a weekly 60 minutes slot for our broadcast at canadian radio station MotionFM.

This weekly 60 minutes showcase will be filled with excerpts from outstanding sets from the shows regulars.

The first broadcast will take place on

  • Saturday January 24 at 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT / 11 AM EST

and then every week at this time.

They also have a chat board and we will be happy to see you joining during the show."

 
 
 

Follow this site

 

Subscribe to mailing list
Receive an e-mail notification when new mixes are posted to the site.

Follow us on social networks

Donations

Do you like the mixes? Give back the love and make a small donation to keep this site online - we are 100% non-profit rely on your support.