Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile Recent Messages


Kuba Kraczewski - King of the Bongo vol. 13

Posted by ExoticRefresh 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Kuba Kraczewski - King of the Bongo vol. 13
April 04, 2012 06:41PM
Next volume of King of the Bongo series is available for download. As usually, you will find here the freshest deep and tech house sounds, mixed and assorted by Kuba Kraczewski. 120 minutes of carefully selected tracks from artists like Stimming, Uner, Catz 'n Dogz, Super Flu, Format.B. Andhim, Claptone, Pirupa and more... Don't hesitate and download it below - it's FREE!

Download link:

Track list:

01. Stimming - Window Shopping
02. Claptone - Cream
03. Uner - Pallene
04. Uner - Cocua
05. Felipe Venegas - I Ching
06. Rudolf & Viudez - Unamuno
07. Min, Mrpong - My Hands Are Closed (Dan Caster & Rene Bourgeois Remix
08. Laura Jones - Inner Place
09. El Mundo Satori - Poyekhali Feat. Fatfingers
10. Qmusse - Balada Triste
11. Andhim - Wallace
12. Cascandy - Escapade Escapade
13. John Stoongard - Femme Fatale
14. Rhadow - Senseless
15. Catz 'n Dogz - Mass Confusion
16. Super Flu - Skodo Saabo
17. Format.B - LiquidDesire (Super Flus Two for One Price Remix)
18. Dosem - Replicants (Edu Imbernon & Coyu Remix)
19. Sable Sheep - Painting My Fur
20. Pirupa - Party Non Stop
21. Harada - Factor Y (Sabb Remix)

Follow Exotic Refreshment on: