- free deep underground house music mixes


« Previous | All Thelonious Funk Sessions | Next »

16 Sep 10

Thelonious Funk Sessions #105 w/ Beekay Deep guest mix



Beekay DeepWe are back at it again with another guest mix. This time I have Beekay Deep from our Smooth Agent camp take the reins for second part of the show. They provided some tunes from themselves, Dennis Ferrer (damn they played before I did LOL) & Kerri Chandler. Their Understand tune is from their No Cool EP forthcoming on Smooth Agent, check it out here.

Also the New Recruits vinyl release should be available worldwide by next week.

As for my portion of the show, I have new music from The Oliverwho Factory, Arto Mwambe, Santiago Deep & Henrik Schwarz's take on the Jackson 5.

Enjoy the music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk


Part 1
1. The Oliverwho Factory "Nightlights"(Planet E)
2. Santiago Deep "Desprecio"(Monique Musique)
3. Venedikt Reyf "Hey There Killer"(Sweat Lodge)
4. B. Converso "South Bronx"[Enzo Elia Empire State Remix](Hell Yeah!)
5. Melohman "Pachamama"[Alejandro Vivianco Edit](Fumalab)
6. Doomwork feat Aki Bergen "Mama Bamba"(Area Remote)
7. Argy & Jerome Sydenham "Mogadishu Nights" [Pt. 1](Ibadan)
8. Javier Logares "Marching To It"(Get Physical)
9. Vipul Angirish "Ranjhana" (Wind Horse Records)
10. Kid Bucle, Darlyn Vlys & Rafa Siles "Bangala"(Composite Records)
11. Mr. Morning "Where's The Love"(So Sound Recordings PROMO)
12. Arto Mwambe "Winter Hut"(Live At Robert Johnson)
13. The Jackson Five "Dancing Machine"[Henrik Schwarz B SideRemix](White Label)

Part 2
Guest Mix: Beekay Deep (Smooth Agent Records)

13. Pedersen "Frankfurt Deep" [Original Mix](Just Deep Music)
Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress - Do Yo (House Dance) (Accapella)
14. Johan Vermeulen "Cruising"(Witty Tunes)
15. Maxxa "Lost In Thoughts" (Minimo Records)
16. Gorge "Humming Fireflies"(Systematic Recordings)
17. Karol XVII & Mb Valence "Clap your hands"(Loco Records)
18. Andre Crom & Martin Dawson "Gonna Be Alright" [Huxley Remix](OFF)
19. Marlon D "U.C Anthem" [Rocco's Fire Dub] (Underground Collective)
20. Dennis Ferrer "The Red Room" (Objectivity PROMO)
21. Nick Chacona feat. Brothers Vibe "Wait"(Strictly Rhythm)
22. BeeKay Deep "Understand" (Smooth Agent Records)
23. Lewis Lastella "Coconut"[Original Mix](PUMPZ)
24. Roberto Amormino "The B - Mission"(Diaphan)
25. Glenn Fiasco "Afrika" [Original Mix](MoFunk Records)
26. Cosmic Cowboys "Room 13"(Dieb Audio)
27. Shahrokh Dini "Let The Music Move" (Compost)
28. Kerri Chandler "House Is House" (Downtown 161)
End Of Mix