- free deep underground house music mixes


« Previous | All Thelonious Funk Sessions | Next »

29 Mar 12

Thelonious Funk Sessions #137



This week's show kicks of with some nice broken rhythms from Doc Daneeka & Benjamin Damage from their They Live LP on 50 Weapons... New music from Forces Of Nature & Jesus Pablo... Manuel Tur release more music on Jimpster's Freerange label...

I have a nice collaboration from Aroy Dee & Sam Proper. Our triple play o the week goes to Night Drive Music run by Andre Koenert... The label has been quite busy so far this year... Moomin returns on Smallville & Axel Boman pays tribute to the King Of Pop...

For the 2nd part of the show we have more amazing music from Najem Sworb yet again. Be on the look out for a guest mix from the talented producer in the near future. Gesloten Cirkel shows up again on the show with a track many felt were one of the highlights of 2011... New music from Alex Arnout on Turquoise Blue Recordings.

Marcel Dettmann remixes one of the highlights of Morphosis' What Have We Learned LP... More Chicago Skyway from his Wreckage LP on Eargasmic... So many tracks provided on this show so start listening...

Enjoy The Music,

Henderick AKA Thelonious Funk


1st Hour
1. Doc Daneeka & Benjamin Damage feat. Abigail Wyles "Battleships"(50 Weapons)
2. Makoto "Different Rhythm"(7even Recodings)
3. Forces Of Nature "Graces" (Intelligent Audio PROMO)
4. Jesus Pablo "The F Word"[Robot Needs Oil Mix](Headtunes PROMO)
5. Manuel Tur "Obsidian"[Damiano Von Eckerts Raw Dance Mix](Freerange)
6. Aroy Dee & San Proper "Perfume"[Aroy Dee Dub](M>O>S>)
7. Ashraf Sharif Khan & Viktor Marek "Bollowood Money"[Smallpeople Remix](Staatsakt)
Triple Play: Night Drive Music
8. Denny Trajkov "Moon At Noon"(Night Drive Music PROMO)
9. Paulo Olarte "Empty Without You"(Night Drive Music PROMO)
10. Giovanni D'Amico "Get In Love"(Night Drive Music PROMO)
11. Edward "Still"(WHITE Music)
12. Moomin "Sleep Tight"(Smallville)
13. Liquideep "Feel It"[Andre Lodemann Remix](Deeper Shades)
14. WAX "Untitled"[Hey Ø Hansen Remix](WAX)
15. Axel Boman "Driller"(Born Free)

2nd Hour
16. James Blake "At Birth"(R&S)
17. Najem Sworb "Occupy WS"(Metis Recordings PROMO)
18. Gesloten Cirkel "Yamagic"(Moustache Records)
19. Alex Arnout "Give U"[Jef K Remix](Turquoise Blue PROMO)
20. Tin Man "DJ SN_K"(Shaddock)
21. LaChriz "Carlsbad"(Ilian Tape)
22. Morphosis "Too Far "[Marcel Dettmann Definition 2](Delsin)
23. Arno E. Mathieu "Arp One"(Clima)
24. Kimyon Huggins "Make The Bed "(Metroplex)
25. Onmutu Mechaniks "Phospor"[Norman Nodge Remix](Echochord)
26. Chicago Skyway "War" (Eargasmic)
27. The Clover "Find Yourselfe"(Bosconi)
28. Conforce "Be There At Night"(Clone Basement Series)
29. Joy O & Boddika "Froth"(Sunklowun)
30. Rivet "Running"(Naked Index)